Vista Property Management is a full-service property management company serving clients in the greater Puget Sound area. Established in 1992, Vista is a family owned and operated company offering no-nonsense Property and Community Management at a reasonable rate. Vista currently manages 300+ rental units and 30+ HOA/COA communities throughout Snohomish, King, Pierce and Thurston Counties. Our staff offers professional and proactive management service. We will always operate with the highest degree of professionalism, honesty, and integrity and will diligently strive to be the respected leader in the field of property and association management in every marketplace we enter.

Vista Property Management is a proud member of NARPM (National Association of Residential Property Managers) and Community Associations Institute. We will provide active management for the day-to-day needs of your property or community. We are large enough to handle any size property or association, yet small enough to provide you tailored and individual service.

Our mission as a company is to provide the highest quality service to our clients while acting in the most professional and courteous manner, conducting our business with genuine care and respect for the clients we serve. We will work diligently to ensure that the values of the properties we manage are enhanced by the services we provide and that our clients benefit both financially as well as improve their lifestyle by being associated with our company.

The management and staff of Vista Property Management will strive to establish a unique environment of teamwork and together we will work tirelessly to ensure the collective successful management of the clients we serve and in doing so, exceed our clients’ expectations.

Meet Our Team

Merritt Riley REALTOR®

General Manager
Direct. 253-881-3034
Email. mriley@govista.net

Patrice Joe

Property Manager
Direct. 253-881-3045
Email. Patrice@govista.net

Cassandra Acevedo

Accounting Assistant
Direct. 253-881-3031
Email. cassie@govista.net

Lynnette Rohr

Property Management Accounting
Direct. 253-881-3048
Email. lynnette@govista.net

Jenny Ross

Community Manager
Direct. (253) 881-3051
Email. jenny@govista.net

Kelly Burningham

Community Manager
Direct. (253) 881-3064
Email. kelly@govista.net

Bud Ribitsch

Maintenance Tech
Email. bud@govista.net

Cherie Klapp

HOA Department Supervisor/Community Manager
Direct. (253) 881-3056
Email. cherie@govista.net

Shinobu Young

HOA Accounting
Direct. (253) 881-3059
Email. shinobu@govista.net

Taylor Olson

Maintenance Coordinator
Email. tolson@govista.net

George Sampson REALTOR®

Property Manager
Direct. (253) 881-3031
Email. george@govista.net

Kathy Chow

Property Manager
Direct. 253-881-3051
Email. kchow@govista.net

Donna Cress

Community Manager
Direct. 253-881-1206
Email. dcress@govista.net

Joshua Knight

Community Support Specialist
Direct. 253-881-3054
Email. joshua@govista.net